4.91/5

Broadway Gynecology

OB-GYN & Midwife located in Financial District, New York, NY

35 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michele D.
Submitted 03/24/17
The office was Nice and clean! The Doctor was Very informative, patient and quick with the exam. I would recommend this office
Camille C.
Submitted 03/24/17
I had a good experience .Dr Rolinda made me feel very comfortable and was very informative . Definetly will go back !
Maria L.
Submitted 03/24/17
Everything was excelent! Stuff was nice and friendly) Office was clean and nice) Thank you?!!
Sara T.
Submitted 02/15/17
Water offered at beginning was really nice. Quick wait and very pleasant receptionist. All my concerns were heard with patience.
Asia S.
Submitted 02/08/17
I feel better
Corine T.
Submitted 02/07/17
It was quick and comfortable.I love the atmosphere..
Jaclyn F.
Submitted 01/27/17
great.
Deirdre R.
Submitted 01/24/17
Very knowledgable and caring! Very relaxed and safe environment. She really wants what's best for her patients! Great experience
Julia M.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Goltyapina took the time and care to explain everything to me, even drawing me a diagram. Her professionalism and knowledge were much appreciated. Her staff was warm, funny, and made me feel at ease. I felt empowered and informed about my procedure and next steps. She is a great doctor.
Katie U.
Submitted 12/14/16
She is great and made me feel comfortable!
Magali C.
Submitted 11/25/16
Good experience and conveniently located
Karin G.
Submitted 11/09/16
Dr Gotyalpina was thorough and efficient. It also listened and made time as needed. Would recommend and will return.
Chenjie R.
Submitted 10/31/16
Very nice
Kristina M.
Submitted 10/20/16
Everything was good, but I have to call the lab myself to sort out insurance issue.
Victoria J.
Submitted 08/27/16
Fast and effective.
What we offer

Services and Conditions We Treat

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Broadway Gynecology, we accept most major insurance plans, including 1199. Here is a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Anthem Blue Cross
Capital Blue Cross
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
Location
Broadway Gynecology
160 Broadway, #1107
Financial District

New York , NY 10038
Phone: 929-387-4995
Fax: (877) 682-2321
Office Hours

Get in touch

929-387-4995