4.91/5

Broadway Gynecology

OB-GYN & Midwife located in Financial District, New York, NY

35 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
McKenna M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Goltyapina is excellent. She is non-judgemental and thorough, while being kind with a great bedside manner. The office is efficient and the wait time was low. Thanks for a great visit.
Olivia R.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent bedside manner, answered every one of my questions thoroughly, this doctor really cares for her patients!
Kaitiery S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Doctor is very pleasant and knowledgeable and so is her front desk nurse. I’m glad I found a doctor I’m comfortable seeing and always has suggestions for my concerns .
Estena T.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very clean and friendly place. The wait time is never too long.
Maggie A.
Submitted 03/06/18
I had a great experience and will be coming back. Dr. G and the staff made me feel at ease and informed. Thanks.
Yu Ci L.
Submitted 11/25/17
Amazing doctor very compassionate and patient! look the time to thoroughly explain the plan of care and available options
Shyesha O.
Submitted 10/16/17
Phenomenal!!! I would definitely recommend.. the service was top notch!!!
Anjali N.
Submitted 09/09/17
Very smooth experience. Doctor was very nice and the staff were nice too.
Elnara I.
Submitted 08/26/17
Very attentive service, friendly environment. Doctor Goltypina always dedicates time to answer my questions and explain everything I need to know. I believe she cares about her patients and try to make them feel better. Thank you for your great job!
Olga I.
Submitted 08/09/17
Highly professional service, no waiting time for the appointment.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/13/17
Very quick, easy, and informative.
Alicia C.
Submitted 07/05/17
Everyone was very helpful and informative. I really love the way Dr. Golyapina provided me with useful information and told me about all the birth control options available to me.
Jackie J.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very quick and easy!
Olga Y.
Submitted 04/27/17
Exceptional! Recommended! I felt comfortable and the demeanor of the doctor was jovial and pleasant. I felt cared for.
Helena M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Quick yet thorough exam and provided really good information. She had great energy and was lovely. I will be coming back!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/24/17
She was wonderful!
Chanel L.
Submitted 04/18/17
Wonderful, kind and knowledgeable physician!
Olya D.
Submitted 04/16/17
She was the best as was her staff! I would recommend her and consider her again!
Olya D.
Submitted 04/16/17
Loved Dr. Goltyapin and her staff! I will definitely consider her again as well as recommend to others.
Jessica A.
Submitted 04/14/17
Great Experience!
What we offer

Services and Conditions We Treat

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Broadway Gynecology, we accept most major insurance plans, including 1199. Here is a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

1199SEIU
Anthem Blue Cross
Capital Blue Cross
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
Location
Broadway Gynecology
160 Broadway, #1107
Financial District

New York , NY 10038
Phone: 929-387-4995
Fax: (877) 682-2321
Office Hours

Get in touch

929-387-4995